Print this pagePrint  |  Bookmark this pageBookmark    

Contact Us

Address

Postal address Asia-Pacific Broadcasting Union
P.O. Box 12287,
50772 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Street address Asia-Pacific Broadcasting Union
2nd Floor, IPPTAR Building,
Angkasapuri
50614 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia.
Tel +603 2282 3592
Fax +603 2282 5292
E-mail info@abu.org.my

ABU Secretariat

Dr Javad Mottaghi, Secretary-General
E-mail: javad@abu.org.my
Tel: +603 2282 3592
Office of Secretary-General

Executive Assistant to Secretary-General
Natalia Ilieva
natalia@abu.org.my
Manager-Regulatory, Legal & IP Services Nawaz Dookhee nawaz@abu.org.my
Legal & IP Services Officer/td> Seemantani Sharma mailto:seemantani@abu.org.my
Manager, Finance and Administration Chew Yoong Lian lian@abu.org.my
Manager, Public Affairs & Communications Nanda Armoogum nanda@abu.org.my
Finance & Administration Officer Nitesh Chand nitesh@abu.org.my
Assistant to the Secretary-General Zhanara Shalbayeva zhanara@abu.org.my
Media Communications Designer Nadzim Zainal  nadzim@abu.org.my
Finance & Administration Officer
Faten Amira Binti Rahmat faten@abu.org.my
Accounts Assistant
Muhammad Farouk Md Alias farouk@abu.org.my
Accounts Assistant
Kuamis Kimjun kuamis@abu.org.my
Administration Assistant Shanmugam Nadasan shan@abu.org.my

ABU Programming

E-mail: prog@abu.org.my
Tel: +603 2282 2480

Director, ABU Programming Tatsuhiro Beniko beniko@abu.org.my
Head of Radio Vijay Sadhu vijay.s@abu.org.my
Head of TV Hanizah Hamzah hanizah@abu.org.my
Executive Programme Specialist
Ko Young-Joon gopd@abu.org.my
Project Manager, New Media Hamdhoon Rashad hamdhoon@abu.org.my
Assistant Lai Kai Yan yan@abu.org.my
Team Assistant Qairunnisa Ahmad Noor Ridi nisa@abu.org.my

ABU Sports

Tel: +603 2282 1946

Director, ABU Sports Yangjiang Chai cai@abu.org.my
Senior Producer Jo Hae-dal jo@abu.org.my
Senior Project Manager Kesang kesa@abu.org.my
Assistant Nur Jalilah  jalilah@abu.org.my

ABU Technology

Tel: +603 2282 3108
Fax: +603 2282 4606

Director, Technology & Innovation Dr Amal Punchihewa amal@abu.org.my
Head of Studio Technology and Training Nadeem Ahmed nadeem@abu.org.my
Specialist Engineer
Nguyen Thanh Nam nam@abu.org.my
Manager, IT Department Siva Kumar siva@abu.org.my
System Support Office 
Elanggo Soundaraju elanggo@abu.org.my
Assistant Geraldine Peters geraldine@abu.org.my
Team Assistant Hamidah Rani hamidah@abu.org.my

ABU News

E-mail: centre@asiavision.org
Tel: +603 2282 7033
Fax: +603 2282 7562

Director ABU News Il Chae chae@asiavision.org
Senior Editor Tan Hockguan hgtan@asiavision.org
AVN Coordinator Nisha Parmanadan nisha@asiavision.org
Project Officer
Joanne Kim Kyung Hyun joanne@asiavision.org
Assistant Shabana Jan shabana@asiavision.org

Back to Top